Club Directory

Club-by-Club

Click on the photo or logo to get more info

BARKINGSIDE FC (Sunday Firsts)

BARKINGSIDE FC (Sunday Firsts)

Roger Chilvers, Secretary
DEBDEN SPORTS CLUB (Sunday Firsts)

DEBDEN SPORTS CLUB (Sunday Firsts)

Martin Brazier, Manager
FC LEYTONSTONE (Sunday Firsts)

FC LEYTONSTONE (Sunday Firsts)

Nazim Mahmood, Secretary
GLOBAL FC

GLOBAL FC

Bob Chesney, Secretary
JK SILVERTOWN FC

JK SILVERTOWN FC

Ben Short, Secretary
NEWBURY FOREST (Sunday Firsts)

NEWBURY FOREST (Sunday Firsts)

Nick Glenister, Secretary
WALTHAMSTOW RED STAR FC

WALTHAMSTOW RED STAR FC

Akber Sadiq, Manager/Coach
WEARE UNITED FC

WEARE UNITED FC

Ross Weare, Coach

SECRETARY DETAILS

Teams   Last Name First Name Email Addr Mobile Phone
Walthamstow Red Star S Alavi Aslam aslamalavi@gmail.com 07789997157
Global B FC, Global FC S Chesney Bob bobchesney57@outlook.com 07507711129
Barkingside Sunday S Chilvers Roger rogerchilvers@aol.com 07710285571
Skrt S Isufaj Altin altin123@live.com 07766666049
Belfry S Phipps Paul phippsy35@live.co.uk 07807063434
Belfry, Belfry S Redington Barry belfryfootballclub@live.co.uk 07939590743
Walthamstow Red Star S Sadiq Akber   07857443434
J K Silvertown S Short Benjamin benjaminshort22@hotmail.co.uk 07535234487
Weare Utd S Weare Ross coachweare@gmail.com 07929168604
Debden Sports 1 Brazier Martin martinbraza@btinternet.com 07956387044
Loughton Town 1 Fleck Danny dfleck91@icloud.com 07568548585
Newbury Forest 1 Glenister Nicholas nik_975@msn.com 07843657922
Hillford 1 Howard Allan hillford.fc@hotmail.co.uk 07769691104
Flamengo FC 1 Oba Kriso kriso_uk@hotmail.co.uk 07706867181
Gants Hill 1 Pervaiz Khalid khalid_pervaiz@hotmail.co.uk 07507903562
Barking Hounds 1 Victorin Keryl kezz181@hotmail.co.uk 07732816181
FC Leytonstone 2 Abhram Munaf fcleytonstone@aol.com 07538009964
Hainault Athletic 2 Clark Damian damoclark@yahoo.co.uk 07957103917
Horse & Well 2 Clarke Jamie jamie.clarke@ucl.ac.uk 07983427396
A C Milano 2 Khankhara Siraz acmilano.1993@yahoo.com 07956184120
Sth Ilford Catholics 2 Levis Ron k.conway482@btinternet.com 07885365624
Rainham WMC FC 2 Mitson Violet vmitson@sky.com 07889799244
Wolfpack 2 Parks Cope Reshaun mrrpc94@icloud.com 07715142048
Sher Force 2 Sembi Gurvinder guv_sembi@hotmail.co.uk 07984648884
Sher Force 2 Singh Rob r_007ingh@yahoo.co.uk 07950636520
S.F.N. FC 3 Attwell Nathan sfnfootballclub@gmail.com 07949513816
Beckton Gas 3 Boddy Alan martin.atkins@bt.com 07817465130
Esprit 3 Demir Onur espritfc@yahoo.co.uk 07799065965
Newbury Forest Reserves 3 Jones Trent   07508469959
Cardinals Athletic 3 Luxford Mark markluxford1990@hotmail.co.uk 07825331088
Loxford Lions 3 Mitchell Clement lifeministry@msn.com 07908572158
Sher Force 3 Rai Gurt gurtrai@lifesearchpartners.co.uk 07854094797
Barking Colts 3 Rice John jricee1@aol.com 07947 673126